skip to content

Agriforwards CDT

 

Agriforwards CDT Science talks

In these ‘Agriforwards’ CDT events we would like to give a platform to people: academics, industry representatives, students and public figures, who would like to share their ideas about agriculture and robotics, as well as related issues such as global population changes, workforce and global economics and robotics research ethics.

Talks will be open for students and academics of the ‘Agriforwards’ CDT Consortium University and affiliated Industry and Academic entities.

We would like to give our presenters an opportunity to express their ideas freely to encourage a discussion about the future of Robotics industry.

 

Watch Agriforwards CDT Science talks: Series 1

Watch the most recent Agriforwards CDT Science talk here

Date: 
Friday, 15 October, 2021 - 15:00
Friday, 19 November, 2021 - 15:00
Friday, 21 January, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, 18 February, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, 18 March, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, 15 April, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, 20 May, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, 17 June, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, 15 July, 2022 - 15:00
Friday, 21 October, 2022 - 15:00
Event location: 
These events happen virtually on Zoom

 AgriFoRwArdS Logo.

Agriforwards CDT YouTube Channel